Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack Review

Aroma magic-1

I am a big time face pack hoarder. Every time I see a new face pack in market, I have to have it. Basically I think, the face packs help keep your skin healthy and give you the regular dose of pampering.

I have oily to combination skin and usually I stay away from anything hydrating coz it makes my skin oilier. But, as we know oily skin too needs hydration, thus I got this face pack and have thus been using it regularly, in both summers and winters.

Read on to know more.

What Aroma Magic Says:

Hydrating Seaweed Pack moisturises and soothes. I am 100% free of parabens, harsh chemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrance and color. The rich blend of vitamins and minerals found in seaweed and aloe vera extracts makes me an ideal pack for detoxifying, oxygenating, hydrating, balancing and anti ageing. I am an instant skin hydrator and reviver. Lotus leaf extracts restore your skins ideal moisture level and load it with antioxidants, vitamin C and vitamin E. All of them together retard the ageing process and cell damage. Essential oil blend of calendula and chamomile purify and soothe your skin leaving it radiant, fresh and dewy.

Price: Rs. 375/-

Ingredients: Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Gel, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Extract, Chamaemelum Nobile Oil, Coenzyme Q10, Calendula Officinalis Essential Oil, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Essential Oil.

Aroma magic-2

Packaging: I am so happy with this new packaging of Aroma Magic. All the products have been packaged in a bright coloured tubes. I always prefer tubes to tubs because its less messy and more hygienic.

Final Thoughts:

The main ingredient in this face pack is aloe vera and I simply love it for refreshing and giving my skin that boost of hydration.

The face pack is in thick gel form and is slight green in colour but upon spreading it is transparent.

Aroma magic-3

In summers, I generally keep it in refrigerator and snap it on 2-3 times a week. Upon application it gives a refreshing cooling effect and dries up in 20-25 mins. Upon massaging with water it is bit slimy in nature and requires little bit of effort to wash off completely.

Once washed off, my face looks slightly brighter and pores shrunk. Overall it makes my skin look much healthier than before. Skin both looks and feels hydrated, usually my oily skin can do without a moisturizer after using it but because I use it generally at night, I follow up with little bit of serum. It has never even once broke my out or made my oily skin feel sticky or oil factory.

In winters, I don’t refrigerate it and just use it as is. It helps in soothing the dry patches and hydrates the skin well.

This is one of the best packs for oily skin.

Aroma magic-4

Aroma magic-5

Best Features:

  1. Hydrates well
  2. Suits oily skin too
  3. Gives slight brightening effect
  4. Helps maintain the healthy skin
  5. Mess free tube packaging
  6. Easily available
  7. Contains natural extracts

Not So Best Features:

  1. None for me!

Rating: 5/5

Do I Recommend: if you have good skin to begin with and want to use something to maintain the healthy skin and want something easy to snap on and relax, get this for sure. All those oily beauties who think oily skin does not need hydration, use this once and you’ll see the difference hydration makes!

10 thoughts on “Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack Review

Leave a Reply

